Zingst Pier

Zingst - a holiday paradise at the Baltic Sea! The 270 m long pier is a popular attraction for all guests.

Discover the Baltic Sea from above and below - this is possible in the seaside resort of Zingst.
Active walkers stroll on the 270 m long and 2.50 m wide panoramic pier and let the blue sea effect them from above. The pleasant Baltic Sea air is simply wonderful and a real health booster. Combined with cooling in the water or a pleasant sunbathing you can enjoy pure holiday feeling.
Dive down and open yourself to the depths of the Baltic Sea - this is possible thanks to the diving gondola at the end of the pier. Since June 2013 it offers enough space for up to 30 people to experience a unique dive in the Baltic Sea.
You can also sip a cocktail in the immediate vicinity of the pier or have a delicious snack or a tasty meal. The Kurhaus with tourist information, the Kurhaus restaurant and photo shows is also right next door.
The present pier was inaugurated in May 1993.

Guests with limited mobility can rent a Mobi Chair to drive on the beach.

Find us here

Provider

Details at a glance

Seebrücke Zingst

Seestraße 53
18374 Zingst

Telephone: +49 3823281580

tourismusinformation@zingst.de

Seebrücke Zingst

Zingst - ein Urlaubsparadies an der Ostsee! Beliebter Anziehungspunkt für die Gäste ist die 270 m lange Seebrücke.

Die Ostsee von oben und unten entdecken - im Ostseeheilbad Zingst ist das möglich.
Aktive schlendern auf der 270 m langen und 2,50 m breiten Seebrücke und lassen das blaue Meer von oben auf sich wirken. Einfach herrlich und ein echter Gesundheitsbooster ist die wohltuende Ostseeluft. Dazu eine kleine Abkühlung im Wasser oder ein wohltuendes Sonnenbad - das ist Urlaubsfeeling pur.
Einfach mal abtauchen und die Ostsee aus der Tiefe auf sich wirken lassen - dank der Tauchgondel am Ende der Seebrücke ist das möglich. Seit Juni 2013 bietet sie bis zu 30 Personen ausreichend Platz, um einen einmaligen Tauchgang in der Ostsee zu erleben.
In unmittelbarer Nähe zur Seebrücke einen Cocktail schlürfen oder sich mit einem köstlichen Snack oder schmackhaftem Essen stärken - auch das ist möglich. Ebenfalls direkt nebenan befindet sich das Kurhaus mit Tourismusinformation, Kurhausrestaurant und Fotoschauen.
Die heutige Seebrücke wurde im Mai 1993 eingeweiht.

Gäste mit Monilitätseinschränkungen können hier einen Mobi Chair ausleihen mit dem man den Strand befahren kann.

Hier finden Sie uns

Anbieter

Details auf einen Blick

Seebrücke Zingst

Seestraße 53
18374 Zingst

Telefon: 03823281580

tourismusinformation@zingst.de